2024 Falcons Spring Shootout Penguin, Beaver, and Cadet Champions!


Congratulations to our Penguin Raptors for winning the Penguin C Finals and congratulations to Cole DiCocco for getting MVP!!

Congratulations to our Beaver Raptors for winning the Beaver B finals and congratulations to Savannah Boretsky for winning MVP!

Congratulations to our Cadet Black team for winning the Beaver B Finals and congratulations to Joe Lovinfosse for winning MVP!